I Got A New Microphone!

What does this mean?

  • More Writing Tips videos
  • Grammar Videos
  • More open discussions on random topics
  • Narration of my stories (Audio books)
  • Youtube videos (Occasionally)
  • Live chats?

I am really excited to be working with my microphone.  I apologize for not posting yesterday.  I spent most of the day setting it up and getting the sound right with it.  I still have some mastering to do and formatting but so far it is working great!  More updates later today.

Leave a Reply

