Diving Into Grammar

For the next few weeks, I am going to be restudying up on grammar so I can create a grammar guide on my page. I figure if I write it out and I teach it I will know it like the back of my hand. This will help me be more aware of my own editing errors. Granted I will always need a copy editor when I publish.

On Monday I will be releasing the basics of grammar which I typed up in three articles this weekend. It covers words and their classes, word groups and punctuation marks and how they are used. I am going into more detail on each one as a single topic so that we can have a nice little reference here.

My goal is to make sweet insanity the one stop place for creative writers looking for a place to learn about writing but not feel like they are in school again. So stop by and check it out. I figure since I am still a young writer admittedly (29) I remember what it was like when I started. It can be scary to ask questions or look for information in the world of writing because of the way online communities work. So my goal is to make it nice and easy for everyone even if English is not your first language.

I pray that you all have a wonderful day and find something useful on my page. Remember to like and subscribe and share if you want to see more. I appreciate it.

One thought on “Diving Into Grammar

Leave a Reply

